Some people say the government should give healthcare the first priority, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend taxer’s money. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Worldwide governments must manage properly the monetary resources in all fields. Many people argue that the most important topic in which governors should focus on is the healthcare system, nevertheless, I staunchly consider that although the health field is vital in the development of societies, money have to be equally distributed. In this essay, I will discuss both sides, and explain my reasons in detail. To start with, it is well-kwon that people have to be health in order to be able to performe other tasks, then disease prevention as well as health promotion are crucial to guarantee quality of life in humankind. Then, most countries are spending on campaigns to improve lifestyles and drop the everincreasing ever increasing incidence of chronic diseases, such as primary hypertension, diabetes, heart attack, etc. Additionally, many other policies have been taken into account to prevent the spread of contagious illnesses. This is exemplified by the COVID-19 vaccination's campaigns which were perfomed resulting in a reduction of the mortality and morbidity related to this disease. Conversely, many other topics have to be take into consideration, namely education, security, and environment. This means that governors have to mantain a balance among all fields in order to generate an integral development. Otherwise, if there is no a proportional distribution, people who belong to the fields that recieve received less support might suffer from scarcity and proverty. For instance, in Colombia most resources have been spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples on the environment, nonetheless, the perfomance of students in schools has plummetted and the population have no security because the rate of crimes committed every day has rocketed. The aforementioned points explained by the lack of opportunities. To sum up, the healthcare system should be considered one of the main fields to be spend on. However, there are many other social issues that also has to be taken into account and equally supported by the government.