In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is a perspective about reading any text online in different ways as free in comparison with buying printed newspapers or books. I agree with this prediction. To begin with, there are many reasons why people tend to read the contexts online. First of all, due to the huge cost of paper, the governments decided to change their ideas and use recyclable paper to lower the cost. Additionally, technology plays an important role these days which helps people to use cellphones or other gadgets such as laptops, and electronic book readers to read books, newspapers, and articles. According to this innovation, a large amount of money has been saved and many trees would not be cut down. Furthermore, people can read any topic everywhere at any time. For example, people can carry their mobile phones in different places like cinemas, parks, or even different natures because it is portable, light, chargeable, and accessible whereas printed newspapers or books occupy spaces and people cannot carry them anywhere like dark places. In addition, most of them become more expensive and many people cannot afford them. However, sometimes the real books are more practical, especially for kids or students. Because these groups mostly are involved with them due to their lessons. To sum up, in the future, there is nobody will be found to buy regular newspapers or books because they want to read any subjects online without paying, thus it will be cheap and handy and people can read everywhere whenever they want.