Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some residents suppose that teenagers should learn full of their time until they are at least 18 years old or after attending university. This essay will present some reasons why I am not convinced by this statement. On the one hand, learning every day will bring lots of good chances for their future. First of all, if learners study all the time, they can graduate with honours. Therefore they can easily get good positions or jobs in some companies after graduation. Besides, at levels below university, students tend to be lazy and do not have any interest in studying. Therefore, parents forcing their children to learn full-time can be said to help pupils become more hard-working. On the other hand, there are some issues that need to be paid attention to. First of all, it is about the physical health of students. Learning too much can lead to some diseases such as headaches, or insomnia. In addition, not only their physical health but also their well-being can be affected. For example, when learners study too much, they usually tend to skip their sleep. Therefore, they are always exhausted. Furthermore, the study pressure might lead them to depression. In some countries like China or Korea, pupils learn so much that sometimes they have suicidal thoughts. In conclusion, students need time to relax after stressful classes. Forcing them to learn every day sometimes is counterproductive. The important thing is that they have a suitable schedule and keep a balance between learning and relaxation.