In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

It is well known that more and more people around the globe experience stress. There are a lot of causes for such a tendency. Firstly, nowadays people want to work and earn more money than it was in the past, due to higher demands in society. Therefore, they don't have enough time to rest and prefer work to relaxing. Secondly, because of pandemics like Covid-19, we haven't been able to leave our homes for a long period of time. So, many families have broken up and divorced last years. This also contributed to the amount of stress. Furthermore, there are plenty of conflicts and crises going on now. Not only were common citizens harmed directly by missiles and wars, but also other residents witnessed a surge in the costs of products. On the other hand, there are a few ways to reduce global stress. For instance, although Covid-19 is mostly defeated, people continue working remotely. But I believe that we should start going to offices again to meet others. However, places, where we work, also need significant changes. For example, bosses can set up special rooms, where workers will have an opportunity to relax during the day. Moreover, 4 days working week may help not only people's health but also companies' profits. For instance, a company in Luxemburg had a rise in obtained money when they launched this system. To conclude, the last years had a bad influence on our lives, due to the pandemic and conflicts, but citizens nowadays need to come back to their previous ways of life. Meanwhile, private companies ought to change offices and make them more attractive places to work in.