Some people believe that after the child begins his/her schooling their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there are people who believe that a school teacher have been more powerful in the student life then his parents. In the beginning, I want to highlight, that this question has not definitely answer. Moreover, I think that it's a greatest sing of growing up - ability to look at a question from several points of view. So I'll want to discuss at this essay my agreement and disagreement with this statement. First of all, why I'm agree with this statement. It's clearly, that the root of good tuition is the trust. If we don' t believe to our tutor in some sphere of life (not only in the academic sphere), we can' t percieve him. It may cause by some mistake that he didn' t want to admit, or some lies that we caught him. For instanse, two years ago, while studying for a master degree in Israel, we had studied in Hebrew, but our paramount book was in English. Our lecturer had made some mistakes when she translated the book, and she wasn' t able to accept her error. So it's unpossible to study with a teacher that can' t acknowledge his faults. So, the influence of a great teacher is stronger then of the parents. On the other hand, the teacher status is not transform the men to God. Furthermore, all of us are the human will the our strong and weak sides, with our own problems. In the past, it was the faith that everything said by the teacher is sacred, and a student haven' t rights to think on the another way. Nowadays it changed, but I still think, that the most important thought that parents have to explain to their children is that humans tend to make mistakes. And that it's very important to know to access your faults. Finally, it's crutially important to explain to children before school, that only the man which is doing nothing - don' t makes mistakes. And the essential rule of life has to be - be able to admit your mistakes.