Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

One of widely discussed issues nowadays is many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. It is undeniable that studying and working has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement as some people find moving at another city to study or work beneficial, while others consider everything associated with leave your home negatively. Surely,there are both pros and cons to leaving their homes to study or working but i believe advantages outweigh disadvantages. One of the main positives of moving to another cities is that community the scope to study in better educational institutes. For instance the students which don’t have in his city a good educational institutes and he want study better for him future. And the students do anything for study in best universities, and leave their homes. Another advantage is that urbanisation cities and have big assortment and advantages for workers. For example moving to another city for a new job is a sure-fire way to improve your skills and gain experience: meet people from different parts of the company, gain a lot of new ideas and expand your network of contacts. Turning to other side of the argument, many moving in cities is hard. You be tired and you miss your city. Another major disadvantage is finance problems. Everyone don’t have a lot of money and they don’t moving another city. It’s biggest problem in students, they don’t have a job and don’t have money for university. But they parents pay his child and do anything for their dream In conclusion, young people from the countryside are migrating to major cities in order to obtain higher education and careers with better salaries. While specific disadvantages are prevalent, I advocate the fact that this movement is heading towards a brighter future.