Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Approach to addressing environmental issues often divides opinions. There is a widespread ideology that environmental challenges should be countered on a global scale, while others think that it is a national issue and must be solved inside the nation itself. It is a debatable topic with many contrasting viewpoints. This essay will discuss both sides and elaborate on my opinion at the end. To begin with, environmental problems require strong coordination between international organizations concerned with this field. In other words, some scientific research results should be shared to expand the knowledge about the causes and solutions related to these kinds of matters. For instance, studies conducted at Harvard University and published in global databases support the efforts to solve global warming. Furthermore, each country needs to encourage non-government initiatives that help in increasing the environmental awareness among society members. Besides, authorities should empower passionate volunteers to boost the green ecosystem by planting more trees and expanding the green areas around the world. Moreover, steps should be taken by the state to implement the panels and tighten control on factories' emissions that cause air pollution. Also, it is useful to pass the message through influencers and figureheads via social media and TV shows. In conclusion, it is evident that environmental problems are very harmful. It can be said that the environmental problems could be solved on both scales globally and nationally on balance. Therefore, I totally agree that this issue requires an intense combination of coordination from all residents on the planet Earth on all scales.