Some people think that the news channels and media nowadays have sensationalised and influenced people’s lives in negative ways. Others disagree and say that it is also positive. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that we live in an era in which technology is more sophisticated as well it creates so few chances for folks. Some individuals believe that social media and channels have a huge negative impact on our people's lifestyles but others believe that it is more beneficial. In the following paragraphs, both sides will be discussed and a final opinion will be reached. On the one hand, in present days, quite a few humans use various phones and gadgets which are connected to the internet. This is because they spend their precious time reading not only useless but also face news on the social web. For example, many youths are victims of error and unknown news from the internet creating some disputes like suicide, robbery, and conflict between parents and their children. On the other hand, technologies inspire children to discover new things and more attention to studying. This happens because the majority of youngsters squander on the internet for this purpose they show many achievements to their peers as well and they get more motivation and study harder. For instance, a number of students get more information from more successful people's lifestyles which is put posts on how to eliminate barriers and challenges. To sum up, for everything that has been started so far the positive side is better than the negative one because of the reasons which are mentioned above.