Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

Research has shown that a lot of people try to be successful in their work or studies. However, every human sees the concept of success differently. For some of them success is the excellent grades you get or the good salary, and for others is how much knowledge they have taken or how high a job position they have. To start with, those who support having high grades at the end of every school year or a high income, are those who focus on the impact of success in the world. This I mean is that they want to seem successful and to show it. For example, some humans try to get a job position with a good salary without thinking about being a better professional because they believe that in this way they will seem successful. Of course, this is a point of view of success but I think that they are addicted to image and not really successful. On the other hand, there are those who want to get more and more information about their sector just to achieve success. They believe that success is continual efforts to be the best version of themselves. They do not care about showing their success with high grades or salaries but being ready to use their knowledge when it is needed. For instance, some people want to be lifelong students with the meaning of continual studies that will be added to their work schedule. Thus, they assume that will become the best. To conclude, I am of the opinion that success should be focused on knowledge and not on the image. Consequently, in this way, people will be successful with the necessary knowledge and also will have a better image without any special efforts. I believe that those will be the most successful population in the world.