Advertisements of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisement to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree

The awareness of snacks and toys has a huge impact on young ones and their parents hence advertising of the same must be abolished. I totally disagree with this statement because the main problem is not advertising companies involved with loose of their businesses if they do not promote their products. Firstly, the identity of a problem solves every issue in life. On the one hand, it must be noted that an awareness of snakes and toys is a good thing because clan love these things, but the problem is the control of consumption and use of these things. I can give an example of parents who teach and discipline their babies to eat sweets and play with dolls. Their people are taught that they are only a certain number of sweets once a week and they also play with toys on certain days. Surely, this family can view as many adverts as possible about sweets and toys, but they know how to use and partake of them. Secondly, some people’s lives are all about selling sweets and toys. If they do not advertise the same, how will they survive? On the other hand, educating parents and people on sweets and toys is paramount. Further, there are some mothers, fathers and young ones who are addicted to buying sweets and dolls. Furthermore, if there is no education on these, clan will consume more than enough and will have teeth problems and no control over playing with the toys. For example, there is a Duncan family which is popularly known for making toys only. They have passed this business from generation to generation. Telling them not to advertise will not work for them. In conclusion, announcing toys and sweets impacts parents and their little ones. I totally am in disagreement that advertising should be prohibited for children it is not the main issue here. So, the main problem should be identified and both children and their parents should be educated on sweets and toys. In addition, it should be noted that companies selling these products will run at a loss if they do not promote or disclose their products.