The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Certain travel enthusiasts are of the opinion the ideal plan for a holiday is to avoid planning anything. This essay completely opposes this statement for greater experience and time-effectiveness for visitors. Perhaps, the most substantial merit of arranging before going on a trip is that individuals can enjoy both cultures and specialities of a venue rather than a simple place of interest. Those who have well prepared for their forward vacations, they might look for accommodations and essential related information, making the journey straightforward and easier to access more destinations than not having a schedule. Moreover, celebrating a holiday with specific plans also helps tourists less susceptible to local conditions such as unwanted rain or extreme weather due to the weather forecast. Furthermore, making a travel arrangement can be a considerable saving in money, effort and time. Current travel media now allow people to reference previous feedback as well as acquire a wide range of tips in various aspects from former visitors, consisting of estimating the expenditure, locating food joints and living conditions of a location. This means tourists might be able to find residential stalls truly preferred by the locals which brings them such a better and more realistic experience. Consequently, individuals manage to enjoy their vacation notwithstanding considering where to go next or what to eat, contributing to a less perplexing route. To sum up, this essay no doubt disagrees with this assumption because scheduling nothing might not guarantee one’s safety and create a sense of confusion and disorganization