Question: Some people believe that it is better for individuals to live in the countryside rather than in cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Certain individuals think that it is more desirable for people to live in the countryside rather than in cities. However, others argue that it is important for pupils nowadays to explore the modern and technological life, leading to better career opportunites and financial stability. I strongly agree with the latter view, as living in today's advanced world through technology and developed engineering fields is crucial to everyone, particularly teenagers and children. People moving out to cities can be attributed to a number of reasons, including desired educational institutions to follow-up their studies, which can lead to their dream career. This is highly likely to cause a positive and educated environment, particularly with the rise of technological advancements in many sectors. Additionally, many rural areas offer little to no educational opportunities, which can cause poor literacy rates and difficulties with combating the 21st century skills, inducing poverty and inefficiencies in some areas. While children and teenagers can benefit positively from living in the countryside. Countless opportunities are being presented to those in several levels of school, attaining prizes and chances for further development and success. However, there are consequences to this revolution which are affecting kids who are severly addicted to their devices, contributing to major mental illnesses. These effects are not anticipated in rural areas because technology and Artificial intelligence is not utilized and advanced enough in these regions, which can be desirable to a number of people nowadays, particularly due to these issues. In conclusion, a significant amount of people are extremely satisfied with moving to cities, especially because it leads to wonderful events for themselves, their kids, and their prospected future. Living in today's world and its development requires living in a well-educated and modern environment, possibly diminishing any negative effects and consequences, such as poverty and financial instablity.