Some people think it is a waste of money to establish libraries since the public can use the Internet at home to obtain information, do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that building libraries is not worthwhile as in today's technological era everybody has internet access so they can gain knowledge at their houses. This essay disagrees with this statement because it gives a study atmosphere and is budget budget-friendly. First of all, while studying surroundings plays an important role.To elaborate,athenium is built to provide a peaceful atmosphere so that individuals can focus and not get distracted.There are multiple desks and discussion rooms available for group meetings. In addition to this, there are individual cabins for people who like to study by themselves. Moreover,there are multiple resources. For instance, the Indian Education Department conducted a survey with grades 5-12 and found that 6 out of 10 students prefer to study in the library and got more than 85% by self-review just by using library material. Secondly,it has multiple resources at a cheap price.To explicate,in libraries, there are multiple editions and writers' books available for every stream and they can exercise for free in their. Moreover,if they want to take it home they can borrow it and just need to pay an amount of money as a deposit and when it is returned person can that money back. Additionally,there are various machines presented for photocopying and printing at low prices. However, using online books can affect eyesight. Furthermore,there are many fake websites available through which data can get hacked or stolen and there are many websites which are not age-appropriate. To conclude,I strongly believe that libraries are good sources for studying and getting resources for reading with pocket-friendly wages.