Some people think foreign visitors should be charged more than local person when they visit the cultural and historical attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals opine that the charges for international tourists should be higher as compared to natives when they are visiting ethical and historical monuments in a country. I largely agree with this notion due to this management can obtain expenses for maintenance and it will boost the country's economy as well. To commence with, foreign currency will assist in preserving ancient buildings. To elaborate, visitors usually prefer to stay at the same place where they come to visit. So, public property and appliances will definitely be affected if humans are using them. On the other hand, crowded areas will always be messy by community servers. For instance, one of the States of India, Himachal Pradesh, which is a hub of historical and antique buildings, banded plastic bags due to damage to the surroundings by travellers and they also announced a huge fine for visitors who will try to destroy their sites. Therefore, people, who are not emotionally connected to a place will become a reason for the destruction of the palace. Further strengthening the view, this proposal will boost the State's economy. In other words, the currency rate of each country is different. if higher overseas currency comes to another nation, it will exceed financial resources. To illustrate, millions of overseas visit one of the seven wonders, Taj Mehal in India yearly. Thus, it enhances the wealth of the nation. In contrast, equality is a must. The state should have shown similarity among humanity. Every individual is equally responsible for devoting money to historic premises. To conclude, foreign pennies will not only help to renovate the ancestor's outcomes but also sustain to increased financial assets of the country.