Some people believe that nowadays there are too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays, achieving anything that a person wants has become easier than in the past. While it is a commonly held belief that recently people have several choices, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I believe that we have extraordinary choices in the world that we live in now. To begin with, the new innovations of technology that have been created last century helped to expand humans' choices. In other words, the internet as well as computers provide numerous sources if anyone wants to tackle anything new. In addition, this phenomenon has helped thousands of adults to have more options in their careers. For example, if a person wants to make a career shift, it has become easier than in the past, although they may even not hold a degree, and all of that is because of technology. Another point to consider, since travelling has become more easy and affordable folks have started to have massive opportunities and a variety of choices. It is also possible to say that, travelling could provide many options to people who want to move to a new country and start a new life from scratch. Moreover, we have now the opportunity to explore and discover any spot on the earth due to the new transpiration that has been created. For instance, in the past people could not travel long distances and discover it, because of several reasons such as the time a journey will take and how much it will cost. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that nowadays humans have more life choices and opportunities from the past and probably this is because of the technology and the lifestyle that we live now.