Many governments think that economic progress is the most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, many governments claim that economic growth is the most crucial prospect for countries, however, some people advocate that other fields, such as education and health centres, equally deserve to be taken into consideration by the government. While economic progress may have a strong influence on the lives of the public in different ways, l admit that education and health -related progress can have more benefits. Nowadays, there is a debate about the importance of economic success as opposed to others. Firstly, economic growth can have an integral role in every country, as an engine. In other words, the economy promotes markets financially, offering various opportunities for the public. Economic growth not only gives solutions to problems but simultaneously improves the reputation of a country, among others. This often results in increasing the number of future extra outcomes and building economic relationships between each other by supporting each other. Additionally, economic progress yields a better lifestyle for people, meaning that it increases the proportion of salaries and avoids financial difficulties, such as apartment fees, rent for cars and affordability of necessary products by providing monetary benefits. However, there are even other fields that the government undeniably has to stay alertto alert. First of all, education is another area to which the government has to give significant attention. The rise in population all over the world leads to a dependence on those who think out of the box, critically, and wisely. Such people are often the main reason for being economically powerful. Additionally, the government should work toward health centers in order to keep people healthy from harmful diseases, such as cancer, heart issues and blood pressure. Because the rise of countries' budgets mainly relies on the public's health and intelligence all the time. Ultimately, keeping people healthy and educated may be a major task for the government. As long as this is done by the government wisely, they can avoid the economic downturn completely, leading to take place from high-ranked countries. For example, America and the UK are the prime examples of which are economically rich with the help of healthy and intelligent people. In conclusion, although the economic rise is a must-do task for the government for a peaceful life, I believe that education and health centres are the main sources of economic development.