Some people believe that the radio is the best way to get new while others believe that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch,a certain number of people say that radio is the proper way to get news, while others believe TV is good for this purpose.In this essay,I shall elaborate on my points of view by analyzing both sides of the argument on the basis of different statements before deducing a proper conclusion. First of all,it is quite reasonable for me to believe that radio is quite the proper path to hear news, providing several merits.The first point in regards to radio,it is very easy to carry it from one place to another since it is very lightweight.You can listen to the radio even when you are travelling and whenever you are walking or exercising. Moreover,the radio is made up of a battery that can survive even in the power cut and it is pocket-friendly to buy. As a result,it can be beneficial for individuals who prefer to hear news on the radio. In contrast,it is commonly known as the fact that television plays a vital role in delivering news.To present a better explanation, Television broadcasts an ample number of channels we can subscribe to whatever channel we are interested in watching. To elaborate on my point, television represents a piece of news information in different vivid images and videos along with glitters and glimmers,which attract the public attention. Television entails a set of distinct drawbacks such as cost-effective and increasing eyesight to flocks. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages to this message.personally,I believe radio's advantages outstrip the television's benefits.