Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc.to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate between two distinct groups of people that, young pupils should go to college for further studies. Whereas, some should think that, they be encouraged to work as a mechanics or construction worker etc. From my perspective, I think, young people should go for attending further studies, for the better good for their own career. Firstly, The people who argue with the statement that, Education is an important aspect in the life of young people. I completely support with this statement because, Nowadays, There is a lot of challenges in the recruitment area for job purposes. In various job recruitment agencies, they mainly look for skilled people, the people who good at the job and having a graduate degree, rather than having none. So, In this case, Degree graduate have higher preference in the field of work. Moreover, there is also an another advantage to the degree graduate is that, they will have a higher payout compared to those who doesn't have any educational studies. Secondly, the statement that, people think that young people should work as a builders or construction worker is due to some other reasons and they are depicted below this paragraph. The main reason is that, they could save the tuition fee, and could spend that particular money for investing for their future needs. For example, Buisness purpose, stocking etc. In Conclusion, i believe that, the first statement have more advantages than the second thought, people who are arguing.