Many countries are spending a huge amount of money on supporting their competitor to take part in some worldwide sports competitions. Others argue that it would be better if these countries can spend the money on children to take part in sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While investing in competitors to take part in worldwide sports tournaments or providing children with sports are beneficial, I agree that offering juveniles sports would result in a better outcome. It's important to ensure that children can play a range of sports because it improves their average health. Doing sports has a positive impact on not only their cardiovascular health but also their mental one. For instance, authorities facilitate to help children play sports, therefore youths who play basketball are able to grow muscles in their arms, while taking part in football can improve critical thinking and endurance. Therefore, helping take sports for a while can make children more active and well-behaved. Some nations spend their budgets on national competitors because they want to contribute to the compilation of titles and high results. As they achieve medals and titles, those will be honoured as national sports statistics and therefore grow good reputations for those countries as having had a strong sports tradition. However, I believe that it is not as beneficial as guaranteeing every child to take sports. Candidates are also likely to perform badly at tournaments and end up without a prize, and the investments put in would be a waste of money. For these reasons, it is recommended to value children's well-being higher than those of national participants. Sports ' effects are capable of keeping juveniles away from leading a sedentary lifestyle. For instance, funding offered to introduce a new kind of sport to a passive child may stimulate them and make them stay away from the TV and start taking outdoor sports. In conclusion, improving national sports milestones can be good in some ways. It is more beneficial to pay to assist every young person to play sports as this helps them enhance their well-being and lead a wholesome lifestyle