Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some think that it is a positive development, whereas others consider it as negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, several countries have resembled shops and markets. It has been observed that the things used in industry are almost the same no matter what the country is. Some societies believe that it is a positive development, while others consider it a negative. In my opinion, there are both advantages and disadvantages, which will be discussed in the following article. There are multiple pros. To begin, it is very convenient for communities such as medicine which we can choose the closest, leading to save their traveling costs. Additionally, if we want to buy any food, I just head towards the nearest shopping mall. Lastly, when an item is sold internationally, the fabricated company benefits significantly from it which can lead to economic growth as well as opportunities for employment. On the other hand, some individuals believe that keeping the same materials is not an optimal strategy for a business because their profits may become decreased. Moreover, this may lead to the loss of local identity which has been affected by this situation. And our society may become cultural homogenization, leading to no diversity of cultures. For example, the Maruti brand car is widely used in India, but the lack of notoriety for its brand carburettor has a detrimental effect on its economy. Hence, the popularity of less marketed merchandise ought to be admired for acknowledging their significance. In conclusion, this can be explained by both positive and negative aspects. There are multiple merits of using the same type of stock, however, there are also many impacts.