It is important for everyone including young people to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary world where there are numerous ways to spend, everyone including young generations is following the habit of saving which is a much-needed practice. In my opinion, I believe it is necessary for anyone to save because it will create a better future for future generations by setting them debt free and it will give them the space and time to enjoy their later part of life without any hustle. Firstly, most of the current generation people suffer from having a normal life because of their financial circumstances.Certainly preserving some fine quantity of money while earning despite most of the spending will definitely make anyone proud that they are creating a better life for their future ones. However in order to see them creditworthy and financially secure in imminent future, it is important to save some penny for them. For instance, most of the persons who are affluent have inherited their parent's prosperity for their business to take a challenge in their journey without worrying about bankrupt. Hence savings will not only give us gratitude it serves our extended family members to enjoy their life. Secondly, controlling expenses will not only serve the purpose of setting us free from all debts but also help us in our later stages of life. Conserving a good amount of money will help us to buy the things we want and visit our favourite places to spend some quality time when we stop earning. Additionally, the funds that we save might be helpful in treating our medical expenses indeed, it will serve as an emergency property. For example, a survey posted that people who made themselves wealthy while earning are leading the happiest life by doing the things they wish and there is an observation found on reduced depression and anxiety. Thus maintaining a proper balance sheet for savings in everyday life is important as it adds value to leading a happier life. In conclusion, where earning and spending can play a vital role in life,I believe It is eminent that proper savings should be taught from the earlier stage and everyone should practise the same as it could let us live a healthier lifestyle and pave the way to help the future generations to fulfil the needs of their own in a non-constrained way.