Nowadays due technology the way people interact with each other has changed is it a good or bad development, give your opinion with relevant example ?

In today's modern world where social platforms are growing at a very fast pace because of advanced technology. I believe that this has positively impacted relationship building, by making it more accessible and convenient. The essay will discuss two of the prime changes brought in by such technologies. One of the major positive transformations, is because of internet connectivity where a person can connect with anyone he wants, present in any part of the world, that to within a few seconds. For example: Initially when people wanted to communicate they used to do this by posting letters, which would take days together to be delivered. However, after internet connection now with the help of Facebook, Instagram, Hype, WhatsApp, Gmail etc has made this process really fast. Therefore, a drastic reduction in communication time has proven to be an advantage to this generation. Secondly, now we can have real-time interactions with each other with the help of live video chats. Moreover, this has helped the schools and offices to conduct online classes and meetings. For instance, during COVID-19 2019-2020, when there was a worldwide lockdown implemented, as the result apps like Zoom and Google Meet, have proven to be useful for teachers to conduct online classes. Hence, such applications have made online teaching possible. Furthermore, due to this employees could do work from home during pandemic situation. In conclusion, the benefits that humanity has got from these technologies, such as delivering messages at high speed and live visual interface, are noteworthy. But in order to avoid misuse these advancements should be governed strictly.