Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view advocating for equal figures of university students' acceptance in order of sexuality in every majority. This essay will explore this perspective and illustrate why I strongly disagree with this opinion. To commence with, in this contemporary world, most societies endorse quality and condemn disparity in race and sex. Whereas, the distribution of males and females in different countries is predominantly dissimilar, subsequently, equivalent gender acceptance in universities will lead to discrimination. For instance, the rate of women in Russia is some a third greater than men hence, female students portion will be higher than males consequently. Moreover, obviously, there is a significant difference between men's and women's abilities and talents, so unlikeliness men have outstanding performance in some specific jobs while women are superior and some others. furthermore, since people study in college to seek a relevant job after graduation, some positions are more suitable for females while some jobs are masculine. for example, however, females are good at working with kids due to their superior patience, while men outperform in vehicles and engine systems. Additionally, some majorities like midwifery are feminine, and patients also are more comfortable women whilst men are more professional in surgery fields. To sum up, although the given statement argues that universities should regulate students' gender equally in every subject, I firmly disagree with it, according to inequality in gender quota in some societies, their right to education and variety in inherent skills between men and women in addition to jobs requirements Priorities