Society is based on rules and laws. It would not function if individuals are free to do whatever they want to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Society is well-balanced due to government rules and regulations. However, it could be ruined if all the legislation would have been ceased. I totally agree with the given statement. This essay will shed light on its valid points in further discussion. First of all, if the system is revamped with new rules policy, the citizens will suffer a lot. To illustrate this, no rules mean no punishment. And if that is the case then the crime will going to be proliferated. People are going to drive at whatever speed they want, and that will increase road traffic accidents, and decline. The safety levels on a road. Not just that such a scheme can eliminate fear and value of government from pupils. Thus obeying rules should be continued to maintain the balance of life and security. Moreover, no control over the population can lead to no faith in justice. In other words, individuals who are innocent and want to live peacefully can also get caught up in the destruction and no one can bring justice to the sufferers. Similarly, laws for violence, property, health, and education can be disrupted. Rules and laws, establish order, ensure safety, and strike a balance between individual freedom and social responses. In conclusion, it is indeed true that too many laws can restrict personal freedom to prohibition of legal framework cannot be rational decision. Laws play a crucial role in protecting individual rights, ensuring social order, and promoting justice. It helps to resolve conflicts, work as a safeguard against discrimination, and deter criminal activities.