Some people say that is better to work for a large company than a small company. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, many individuals insist that we should choose large companies when we seek a job. I completely agree with this statement in terms of compensation and opportunities which large companies provide. Firstly, employees of large enterprises encounter a variety of events and opportunities. For example, in global companies, people have a lot of chances to carry out large-scale tasks, such as global marketing campaigns or sales to other countries, which people in small companies may not experience. Furthermore, staff of major firms collaborate with numerous diverse companions who are accomplished. Thus, they naturally develop people management skills and cultivate broad social relationships. If individuals work in small firms, they might miss out on these diverse experiences, and their careers could be wasted. In addition, large enterprises offer huge economic benefits to their employees because their employees are highly talented and they invest much time in recruitment. Sometimes these benefits are twice as those of small companies. Furthermore, some major companies offer transportation for their people who reside far away to secure their time and energy. They even provide assistance with relocation costs. Moreover, those companies care about their employees ’ well-being. Therefore, most major firms assist with health insurance fees and operate their own medical centres. Furthermore, they provide non-economic wellness, including tasty lunches, snacks and fresh fruits, to encourage a healthier lifestyle. Thus, employees at large companies can earn more and focus solely on their work because the company removes distractions. In conclusion, the trend that people prefer large companies is convincing, due to various beneficial opportunities and compensation which smaller firms cannot provide.