Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are equally responsible for solving this problem” To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is the undeniable point that, children are the future of the nation, but nowadays youngsters are very irresponsible in their lifestyle. Some people believe that both parents and teachers should take measures to solve this issue and I agree with this statement, I will explain in the following paragraphs. Firstly, parents are the first teachers of their kids, they not only nurture them but also help them to adopt good habits such as exercising every day, eating green vegetables, and drinking a lot of water. That's why co- parents are fully responsible for a better lifestyle for juniors. Moreover, juveniles become the first carbon copies of their parents, they do whatever their parents think, watch, and do. For example, my cousin loves to consume alcohol, due to his biological parents drinking every day, hence, it is proven that both mother and father should take care of their minors, so they can be healthy. Secondly, school is the place where children learn everything like good manners, what to eat, and when to eat as well as how to eat, that's why instructors can easily guide the scholars regarding their tiffin boxes like what they need to bring or not. In addition to this, there should be extracurricular activities in the academy where students can learn the importance of sports, yoga, and excessive nutrition for their bodies. A recent study has shown data from the United States, where teenagers are much healthier than their parents just because of their extra sports activity and good diet. As a result, it is easy for tutors to look after the kids for their healthy lifestyle. To synopsize, I pen down saying that, parents are the first teachers and kids do, whatever their parents and school staff can easily supervise the children's eating habits and guide them, consequently, both parents are teachers should take responsibility for the children to avoid the unhealthy lifestyle.