In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidences

Education plays a vital role in the success of student life. As per these notions, some assert that people love to study in their hometowns and others narrate that folks have more options these days, such as to go abroad and continue their studies. As far as I understand about this topic will be discussed below. Begin with the benefits of this evolution, pupils get a chance to visit foreign countries. Not just for the sake of consideration, but also for the betterment of their life and health. Moreover, they are encouraged to get better jobs so that they can earn money to fulfil their basic necessities. For example: in the recent survey of the Ministry of Education, 90% of kids moved abroad to make their future bright and got employed in the same field in which they finished their studies. Furthermore, there are also some drawbacks, scholars start feeling homesickness in these big countries because they have to live there without their family members. However, some get sick and are hospitalised because they do not put focus on their health, just try to earn money so that they can send it to their parents. For instance: in Australia, Universities and colleges faced many cases of their students who are missing their beloved ones a lot and have become sick. To sum up, education is a blessing for students, but they should make decisions to go abroad after making themselves strong enough so that they will not face any difficulty serving in these countries.