Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over taking on more responsibility for children. While some claim that kids of every age group should be given additional responsibilities, the opposite makes a statement that children should have the freedom to enjoy their lives outside of school. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both perspectives. Without a shadow of a doubt, youngsters across all age groups should be assigned more responsibilities. This is due to the fact that giving children more responsibilities such as helping with housework or participating in work activities will instill a sense of responsibility and help them as they enter adult life. Specifically, young children can be assigned tasks such as cleaning up toys or taking care of pets, which not only helps children learn necessary life skills but also fosters responsibility. Therefore, adolescents of all ages need to be given more responsibility. In addition, children should be allowed to fully enjoy their time away from school.The basis of this is that children need more time to play, pursue interests and relax, which are important for development. about their emotions and psychology. For instance, a child may participate in activities such as playing sports, painting, or playing with friends in the park. Time spent playing and pursuing hobbies helps children feel happy and balanced, which is essential for their overall development. Hence, children should have the opportunity to fully enjoy their time outside the classroom. As a result, a balanced approach is needed for children to help them develop essential life skills by balancing responsibilities and free time that can help children develop into well-rounded, able to effectively handle both work and entertainment.