Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opin

In the contemporary era, there is a fierce debate between folks who think that it is fair for sports professionals to be earned huge salaries more than other professions in different sectors and others who believe that it is not justified at all. From my perspective, all the people who have expertise in any field and have achieved an impressive achievement should be awarded. This essay will examine both points of view and provide my personal opinion. On the one hand, people who accept that experts in the fitness sector are paid more than other experts make one argument. They reckon sports and health field's achievements especially international ones help the country in its economics. To illustrate, if England's team won in the final match, people would search a lot about England and may visit it one day, so it is extremely fair to put huge deals for this team coach. On the other hand, those who think that this action is unfair claim that other fields and sectors should be respected and pay some attention to them. As there are numerous fields which are more essential than fitness namely, engineering, medicine, and teaching. For instance, there are many doctors and teachers who are innovative and add new effective strategies in their sector that improve the line of work. Thus, absolutely they must be appreciated. To conclude, this is an ongoing debate; nevertheless, I opine that balance should be achieved and governments should have priorities. Furthermore, all humans who are impactful should be appreciated.