It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

The career and personality development of an individual reflects their ability to take risks. Risks are imperative to accomplish a dreamt life. However, it argued that risks may cause some severe consequences. I believe that risks have more merits than their demerits. To begin with, the first and foremost advantage is that risk -taking borders the horizon of people. This main merit is associated with many other benefits. To explain it, risk involves an environment where people work out of their comfort zone and endure something new to satisfy their personal and professional desires. For example. Starting a new business can be risky because it allows a person to break the comfort of getting a salary without any risk. However, it brings benefits by improving confidence, financial stability and self-accomplishment. Apart from this, it also breaks the wall of fears that always create hindrances to try something new. While taking risks does not mean success, it describes the different experiences of life which are imperative to live a positive life. On the other hand, it can not be denied that risk without in-depth consideration could cause unrecoverable loss. A dare to start a new task involves many factors such as money, relationships, career and mental and physical health. Therefore, if an attempt is unsuccessful, a person suffers financial, emotional and relationship loss. To conclude, although risk is a dared behaviour associated with some negative results, it is a positive aspect of life to achieve success or experience.