In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In this contemporary epoch, in various nations across the globe, web series and books related to crime are becoming relentlessly popular among people. In my opinion, these shows and frictions have some positive effects on the mind of the public. This essay will delve into various reasons behind this scenario and will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the most prominent reason for publishing of such genres is that the maximum number of individuals are extremely curious about reading books and watching dramas that captivate crime scenes. As per the research by various producers' crime -based publications are more popular than romantic or horror publications. Moreover, the young generation is also attracted by dramas and books based on crime reports because it encourages their children to be aware of strangers, especially during night-time. It helps them to learn about their personal safety and motivates them to be aware to protect themselves. According to my viewpoint, crime dramas are not only the best source of entertainment but also a frequent source to educate teenagers. Crime -based frictions represent reality, mystery, and suspense. Mystery and thrill motivate humans to watch or read them, while reality helps them to obtain awareness. Furthermore, these provide a platform to discuss about justice and social welfare. To conclude, as per the testimonials mentioned above, it is crystal clear that crime web series and books have a great effect on the mind of public. These are full of suspense and encouragement for self-safety. Therefore, these must be embraced and celebrated for their significance to society.