Primary education is said to have profound effects on the quality of secondary and tertiary education, so governments often try to take steps in order to enhance primary education in their countries. What, from your point of view, should be done to improve the quality of primary schools?

Education plays a crucial part in the life of everybody. Experts believe that primary study should be paid more by governments to get prospective outcomes in the following pupils' levels. Overall, they found a strong relationship between primary, secondary and tertiary instruction. In this essay, it will be mentioned not only what is required, but also what should be done by governors to increase significantly in the quality of primary schools. According to experts' opinions, most achievements of offspring in their lessons refer to their basic training, especially in primary school. Moreover, they found a positive relationship between the quality of primary, secondary and tertiary instructions. Furthermore, there is something to be said for children will be more successful in their following levels even in universities, if they had a decent education in primary school. For instance, I appreciate my primary learning because it directed my future as a prosperous student. Additionally, it can be assessed with feedback, which can be obtained by both teachers and parents. In addition, the government must be responsible for playing an important role by increasing primary schools in number, and they have to enhance the quality of education by recruiting qualified teachers and providing equipment, facilities, etc. These steps can be taken by both private sectors and comprehensive schools because they need a huge investment in developing such spacious classrooms and providing modern equipment like computers and supplied laboratories. Despite developing technology, most teenagers have become familiar with modern facilities and amenities at an early age, and these acts help children to be enthusiastic about lessons, and find their environment more pleasant like their home. In conclusion, it can be mentioned that we cannot ignore the importance of the government's role in the structure of education, but the private sector can help them in this system. Although preparing all facilities would be impossible for all authorities, they should predict how they can afford them. However, I completely believe that the most important key to education service in primary schools refers to qualified teachers who are satisfied with their jobs.