Museums should display art of their own country, or they should display art from all over the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Museums and art galleries are very crucial for the new generation, because, they can provide a wider perspective of own culture. It is completely agreed that museums should present the art of their own nation as well as of a global village. In this essay, I will try to draw a conclusion with the help of relevant examples. Firstly, people can able to look for different kinds of sculptures, monuments and paintings. Above all, it represents the heritage culture of ancient folks. For instance, it can boost forceful bonding with different communities. Furthermore, pupils can learn about different organizations without travelling to a foreign land. Likely, it is vital to portray the ancient art of the different regions. It can help particular land to generate revenue that can be used in renovating museums and in the same way expanding them. Secondly, a union should ask for permission before displaying other regional arts in the museum. Also, this exchange will introduce diversity with the region itself, local people will get to explore the history and culture of another place without going to a particular state. For example, the European king started to colonize Asia and they used the opportunity and take crucial jewellery and historical documents with them. Moreover, some countries consider their arts as national treasures. That is, in a report recently released by WHO, the London National Museum has 90% of its art originally from other regions. In conclusion, it would be beneficial for the country and their population to know about the different heritage cultures of other countries. Government should create more salons that are easily accessible to everyone; however, they should be well-maintained and untouchable.