Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People recently have faced lots of celebrities most of them are known for their beautiful faces and the huge money which they owe,rather than their abilities. That is a wrong perception for others specifically youths who tend to mimic celebrities. I agree with this statement somewhat but I think it is not totally true. In my opinion, celebrities such as Hollywood actors who are rich obtain most of their wealth from working however, after becoming famous people only see their money. Unfortunately, the processes of advertising do not focus on their abilities and show them as a person who has lots of money and attracts people in this way. Many celebrities introduce commercial products and encourage people to follow them and purchase from manufacturers. As a result, they do not show their talent in these parts of their work. Additionally, youngsters who like to be at this level of wealth are confused about the right way to progress. On the other hand, teenagers who often have a favour to be famous try to make themself like celebrities. Consequently, they wear clothes and make-up the same as their favourite actor or singer, therefore, these younger people will be exposed to some vulnerable results.we hear from the news about youths who want to be famous unfortunately, they are involved in gang groups that are shown by some celebrities for benefits. Moreover, celebrities should be aware fans to know their life story in order to promote their training and hard work. In conclusion, seeing celebrities in the media is not their real life. It is unquestionable that famous people made lots of effort to achieve their position but they do not have the desire to express that to others. Teachers and parents need to educate their children to study celebrities ’ achievements in addition to their income and appearance.