Today, many people do not know their neighbors. Why is this? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, the most significant people do not have relations with their neighbors who live near them. this essay will discuss the main problems of this phenomenon and examine some possible solutions. The first one is about modernization. It is clear that urban life affects directly knowing neighbours. These days most people live in skyscraper buildings which contain lots of people who live there, for example, people when go out of their house put lifting and they get into their personal car, so they do not see anybody. Moreover, people spend a lot of time at their workplace, they are so busy and when they arrive home, it is night. They would rather relax and chill out in front of the TV to introduce to neighbours. There are a lot of solutions that people can use to know their neighbours. One of them is about setting time to gather together with them, for example, it would be a rule that 2 times in month every person who lives in an apartment gathers at the main hall of the building and talks about offers that improve their building. This trend causes them to introduce together. In addition, people can invite adjacent to their house for dinner, they can talk about their personality, family, talents and nationalities, so they can spend their free time with together and sometimes when they want to go travel, help from adjacent care of their home from stolen. To sum up, modernization and also being busy influence of relation between residents of a place or building. People should have time each month to meet and talk about their building and also invite those adjacent to their house for more introduction.