Many people believe that a balanced diet and regular exercise are the keys to a healthy life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that many individuals think that a balanced diet and daily exercise are necessary for a healthy life. I completely agree with this statement and have given my reason below. Firstly, regular exercise is the most important factor to a perfect life and there are many people around the world that follow this rule. As a result, they are happy and successful in life. Moreover, frequent exercise by going to the gym, running, swimming and much more, produces more cells in the body further leads to better a sleep schedule, and the overall mental and physical state of the body. Consequently, running is named the best medicine around the world. Therefore, the research conducted by WHO showed that people running from a young age, preferably from 13 years, live a long life. Furthermore, it has been observed that those individuals who are punctual in their fitness are more friendly, kind, helpful and appealing to others. However, there are many people around the world who have disabilities, and it is too risky for them to exercise due to some health problems. Therefore, they can have a lot of diseases, particularly in the heart. Nevertheless, having a proper diet can immensely help them have a healthy life. Accordingly, they start having health improvements by eating less sugar or being on a very strict diet. For instance, a hypothesis conducted by the University of Oxford stated that 97% of individuals gain a healthy and proper life by having a strict diet. In conclusion, a balanced diet and frequent exercise are the most fundamental components of a better life due to their significant positive impact on mental and physical well-being.