Many people say that we have developed into a “throw-away” culture, because we are filling up our environment with so many plastic bags and rubbish that we cannot fully dispose of. To what extent do you agree with this opinion and what measures can you recommend reducing this problem ?

It is generally believed that we produce more garbage in the environment than we can dispose of and we litter too much, developing a "throw-away" culture. I fully agree with this matter due to the huge costs of modernizing the way we dispose of our rubbish. In order to make a clean environment, we must make more biodegradable materials as well as foster online shopping to avoid producing garbage. Except for a few industrialized countries, many others still struggle with a comprehensive way to reduce the production of plastic bags. This is due to the fact that providing the costs and the materials, taken to manufacture disposable plastic bags, is genuinely impossible. consider a country in economic disparity such as Iran. research on the production of plastic bags in 2012 in the aforementioned country, revealed that by 2050, this country will not be environmentally livable even by insects let alone humans due to the mass production of rubbish. Nevertheless, there are two possible solutions to this problem. Firstly, collaborating with scientists to make more biodegradable materials in order to save the environment from this misery. For instance, the replacement of brown carton bags made of wasted paper with plastic ones has been widely utilized in the UK. secondly, distributing the culture of online shopping, helping families not only do fewer outdoor activities but also receive their products delivered by motorcycles equipped with storage compartments, offering the culture of a plastic -free world. In conclusion, Although the amount of garbage produced by us is increasing fast, making our environment less livable, I completely agree that most countries are unable to fully fund the production of disposable rubbish. Nonetheless, some actions such as the invention of biodegradable garbage as well as online shopping might alleviate this issue.