Full- time students should not spend a lot of time on studying, but the should be involved in other activities too. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Recently, since many students often spend a high amount of their time studying, it is believed that they should participate in other activities and events instead of studying for the whole time. In my opinion, I completely agree with this point of view. First and foremost, people should recognize the fact that learning for a long time could be harmful for themselves. It is obvious that people should not stay too long at their table just to study, their body and their physical health will become so weak. Also with their mental health, they will not have any motivation, if they do not join any activities. And absolutely becomes stressful. In many cases of suicide the reason is being forced to study too much and being stressed was recorded On the other hand, the reason why I advocate those who believe students should participate in activities is that there are many advantages to this. There is no denying that student will have more time to rest and play, which means that their mental and physical health can be promoted. They will feel that studying is easy and not stressful. Moreover, they would have time to explore and experience new things from the world outside, this can even widen their knowledge about other fields, from that they can improve all their aspects. For instance, by joining a volunteer, you can experience new things on your own and receive new lessons from life. In conclusion, I totally agree that students should join more events and activities to explore and find new, instead of studying the whole time, which could be a dangerous potential for them.