It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Your essay should comprise a minimum of 250 words.

In this day and age, planning for the future is always a hotly debated topic. When talking about plans for the future, people often discuss jobs, relationships or studies. Some individuals believe that everyone, including young people saving money is very crucial for their future. In my point of view, I totally agree with this statement. The following essay will indicate my opinion. Firstly, saving money for the future is very necessary for everyone. To the young, saving money helps them have a more stable life and achieve their dreams. Every day, they only need to cut some expenses that are not too essential, then after some years, they can have enough money to purchase many things they really want for a long time or they can take care of their family better. For example, a worker always works hard and never wastes money. He often retains a portion of his salary to deposit in his bank every month. So, after about 3 years, he can buy a house for his family which he has desired since he started working. In addition, saving money can help older people cope with bad things that come in their lifetime. And when meeting them, they can solve and take care of themselves without any assistance from others. Because the amount of money that they save can be used in these likelihoods. For instance, an older person often faces problems with health such as flu, stomachache or heart disease because she is too old, she can use money to buy medicine or go to the hospital because their children are very busy and can not take care of her carefully every day. In conclusion, saving money for the future is very vital for all people both the young and the old. I strongly agree with this statement because it will help us to be more successful and can cope with bad things that we encounter in our lives and we could not know about them before.