In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion on this ?

it is believed that working is an essential thing in our lives for all ages. However, unfortunately, somewhere in the world, people involve children in their business. In my opinion, I am against the phenomenon of child labour because initial education creates successful generations and makes developing nations. first and foremost, I believe that all kids have to study and complete their educational level at school. education can improve children's lives and give them more opportunities in the future. In other words, Developed countries concentrate on a learning system instead of careers. For instance, after the world wars the initial services that governments focused on were building educational systems, such as schools and universities to let the youths take advantage of their lives. Moreover, the experience that children learn from school can reflect their future careers. Consequently, A lot of countries prevent children under 18 from working, and if they find any of these cases, the government punishes the firm. On the other hand, some families are sending their children to work to gain money and help them in difficult life conditions. A career is a basic thing in life but not in the childhood period. For example, poor countries depend on children to work but they don’t recognise that they destroy the generations. Thus, if only the government would endeavour to strive to protect children to work and commit the families to enrol their children to study by encouraging them with presents after finishing school. To sum up, all countries must focus on childhood and create opportunities for them to study instead of work.