Some people say that in our modern age because of advancement in digital technology it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills, but others believe handwriting is still an important skill. Discuss these views and state you opinion.

In the advanced era of technology, some people claim that handwriting skills are not used anymore due to several changes in contrast, others say that handwriting is a crucial skill. I believe technology can change our lives in the future as it does now, and impact our work-life balance. On the one hand, it is undeniable that our dependency plays a significant role in smartphones and other devices. Additionally, children spend too much time on screen time, resulting in several problems such as eye aches and headaches. If we go back to ancient times, we can see lots of people used only handwriting because there was no technology at that time, and when it comes to modern technology individuals prefer also manuscripts in various jobs and places. For example, in several undeveloped areas workers share their writings due to lack of technology. On the other hand, some choose a digitalized way, impacting their work-life balance and making their work easier. Furthermore, people can access the internet via online communities because there are a lot of people that you can find for writing. Nowadays, several factories and companies use only computers and smartphones to write in Word programs. Notably, IELTS(International English Language Testing System) offers a computer testing system for students who are preparing for their higher education, influencing time management and other factors. To conclude, it is needless to say that no doubt digital development has made human life much easier than before. However, it has also brought colossal disadvantages that can be observed in the modern generation during their academics specifically and low interest in calligraphic hobbies.