Space exploration costs an exorbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space exploration?

It is true that space exploration costs sky high amount of funding every year. As well as the government also supports space exploration as technology is expanding day by day. However, there are benefits as well as drawbacks to investing this huge amount of funds. In this essay, I will discuss both things in further paragraphs. To begin with, In this contemporary era internet plays a vital role in every individual's life and without the Internet, nothing will work such as a mobile phone, computer etc. Moreover, the world is moving fast to break its own achievements in the race of technology. To explain, it is happening because of the exploration of the outer atmosphere of the world all the gadgets are worthless and have no excess of the internet if we did not explore space and send our satellites out there. For instance, a recent survey was conducted in the year 2022 by NASA that space is the biggest ocean and we just discovered only 1 per cent of it and there are lots of possibilities to find a loop of time travelling. Therefore, it is essential to keep searching in space and the government are helping with the funds. On the other hand, where all the investment and focus are on the space while the people of the country are suffering taxpayer money is all put into a single project whereas the development of the country has been stopped. For example, an article published in Times Now that 43 per cent of American citizens are on the road because the government is not taking care of them instead of investing in the infrastructure or other facilities for the locals they have only one focus. Thus, it gives them poor amenities and bad infrastructure in 2025 and it is going down each day. To conclude, it is essential for the future that technology should grow and people's lives will get easier in the future that's why the government are more investing in exploring space to get to know more. However, it can not be denied that spending all the funds on the same project isvaluable.