Some people believe that life in a big city is difficult while others say that it is more convenient. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in big cities?

Most people argue that life in the metropolitan city is more challenging another has an opinion it is more comfortable. There are some benefits likewise available highest level education while some drawbacks such as traffic jams and social problems. The positive is staying in a big city more easy to access public facilities. The train is available in the urban Centre’s many people who live there where can use transportation to help with their activities, for example, working and studying, In contrast, if we are staying in a rural area it is difficult to use public facilities. Besides that, Universities are always open in the major cities, so if people want to study at a high level of education where they need to move metropolis to study. There are some drawbacks to people staying in the cityscape. The first one is traffic jams because the majority of people move to a large city to get work and they want to study at university. As a result, the impact is overpopulation. The second one is social problems, for instance, many people are unemployed, and they require living costs, so if they do have not money to survive, such as they will commit a crime like robbery and theft to fulfil their living costs. Consequently, it increases crime in big cities compared to small towns. To sum up, there are some benefits to life in a metropolitan city. The general population not only an easy to access public facilities but also gets a high-level education. Nevertheless, there are some drawbacks such as social problems and increasing criminalization.