Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweight the disadvantages?

In recent years, new technologies have been improved and it means that they have more options of using. Phones and cameras used by people to look after something or somebody, can be beneficial for nation, however it is not always good, because, it can be used for negative purposes. In obvious argument in its negative influence, is that some people can use it for their own purposes, which can be damaging for others. For example, it can be used for spying for somebody without their permission, which is violation others rights. So, it is proving that not every person can use such strong weapon and have to be restricted for everybody, except policemen. Nevertheless, it also can bring lots of benefits. For example, some shop owners can establish cameras to look after the products that nothing have been stolen. If somebody steal some staffs, owner will able to prove to court by cell. In conclusion, in my point of view, people should have permission of using technologies for tracking according to their place of work or living. With this way, people can protect their homes or products, meanwhile people with bad intentions will not be allowed to using them.