Some people think that interviewsm is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that conducting interviews is not a convenient way to select a skilled person, while others believe that there are several techniques to sort out. Although evaluation through meetings is facile to isolate and company policy, I think that more activities will provide more chances to prove their skills and the unemployment rate will decrease. On one hand, organizations consider that students should be hired on a merit base. The immense number of scholars shortlisted first and then examined their inbuilt talents by asking technical and informal questions in a short duration. Moreover, companies follow the worldwide pragmatic approach and call the educated generation for interrogation as the best tack for them. For example, thousands of job applications are received for a single position and it is really hard to quiz all. On the other hand, a person's skill could not be judged by a call as technical activities, academic presentations, and paper and computer-based case studies are better platforms to perform effectively. These opportunities provide more prospects to determine in-depth for sixteen years of learning duration. Furthermore, those folks who have worked hard to find appropriate vacancies for many years would also achieve their objectives and benefit in reducing a number of nonemployments. For instance, a leading research society in America has shown that 40% of students could not complete the questionary requirements because of a lack their confidence but technically perk well. I have confidence that more steps provide a cushy environment to well perform in a competitive market and relieve them to act confidently. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that the series of dialogues trouble-free criteria, I opine that other kinds of projects result in skilful board members and grow the country's economy rather than booking the vacant seats along personal relationships.