Some people think that Ina city, the best way to travel by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of traveling in a city. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Travelling by car is considered the best option in a city, meanwhile, bicycles are counted as a better choice to travel. Although cars help to have a better experience on bad weather days, people might enjoy the view of the whole city roads. Cars are the best choice for travelling in a city. When people are going somewhere in the winter or spring seasons, when it naturally might be snowing and rainy days, vehicles can help us to get somewhere comfortably and easily. For instance, Norway and the UK could be precise examples, since those countries have stable snowing and rainy days, using cars to go to any destination would be the right decision. As a consequence, private vehicles are the best option, when people have problems with bad weather moments. However, bicycles are considered a better option to hang around the city. Because individuals can see all the beauty of a city, and with a cycling way, tourists can park almost everywhere, and also take pictures. So, in this way, it will be pretty enjoyable. But with a car, it might be impossible, since it has a roof and doors. As an example, while cycling, individuals might go and travel to more entertaining places that cars are not allowed to enter. Thus, tourists may also enjoy going somewhere by a cycle. To sum up, private vehicles may help us in bad weather seasons, but bicycles are also a good choice for exploring cities. In my opinion, cycling is a good choice for expeditions rather than vehicles.