In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passenger. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Dozens of years later, vehicles (cars, buses and trucks) will be driverless and only passengers will sit in these transports. I still believe that the advantages overcome the disadvantages of this ongoing trend. There are numerous drawbacks to this. One of the disadvantages of this scarcity is that it will lead to job loss. Millions of people nowadays provide their families with food and most of them are taxi drivers. As a result, many of them lose their occupation due to modern technology. In addition, as driverless vehicles become the norm, individuals will naturally become less reliant on their driving abilities. This dependence on technology can lead to a significant decline in driving skills, as people no longer practice or refine their ability to operate a vehicle manually. However, this shift is not devoid of advantages. One of the significant benefits is that modern vehicles may reduce traffic jams and accidents with automatic drivers such as artificial intelligence systems, these difficulties can be addressed radically because Al systems do not deal with these challenges. Moreover, cutting-edge technology will help to protect of environment and make for planting several trees on street roads. However, in the past, we used to utilize gas for mobility and electric cars are more comfortable. In conclusion, although the cons of this ongoing trend are tremendous, but pros of it outweigh the cons in terms of safety and convenience aspects.