Topic: In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think that is? What problems can this cause?

There is a growing concern about individuals from the countryside switching to live in cities. The factors and effects of this statement will be put forward as follows. Remarkably, there are various reasons that make individuals move to live in metropolises. Firstly, there are more job opportunities in urban areas. In other words, citizens in cities will have a higher chance to get a stable career with a high salary which contributes positively to solving the financial problem and unemployment. Secondly, there is another point worth considering is the access to modern education and healthcare facilities. In the rural areas, there is nothing to ensure that there will be enough high-quality equipment for individuals to work or cure, but in cities, migrants will have access to all of this high-tech equipment in order to boost the efficiency of studying progress and the lower rate of getting mental and physical health problems. However, there are still some drawbacks to moving to live in cities. For example, this can result in overpopulation in metropolises, this can be understood that cities will start to have more people so the cost of living will rise, there will not be enough houses for people to live in and the rate of homelessness will be increased as a result. Environmental concerns like increasing pollution or limited green spaces in urban areas are one more drawback that needs to be noticed. This means that the living demands will be higher, so infrastructures such as factories have to manufacture their products more productively which is the cause of the rise of pollutants in the environment, also there will be fewer green spaces because more buildings and houses will be built to serve the citizens. In conclusion, the ideas of occupation chances and access to better education and healthcare services should be considered thoroughly because there are still many traumas in migration to live cities. From the author's perspective, it is not a good idea to have more people in the suburbs moving to live in urban areas