Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements?

The importance of learning is shaping individuals' overall personality, families of private schoolgoers should receive duty refunds from an authority which was always debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential influence in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my personal perspective and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, I partially welcome this statement households who send their children to private schools are able to afford their expenses and also want to provide comfort and luxury for their academic career, the tax system is equally distributed among the population, this fund alleviates overall growth of the nation. Another striking aspect in this regard is that authorities equally distribute taxpayers' funds to improve the education system, they circulate this money to accelerate state board exam facilities, which indirectly harnesses private schooling firms too. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, scholars of private institutions are not participating in government study schemes such as, mid-day meals, and culture scholarships, this phenomenon reduces the squandering of money and emphasizes literacy rate of the nation, at least cost concession foster fairness toward those families. To recapitulate, according to the aforementioned arguments, I reach the conclusion that the benefits of the duty concession of families who send their children to private institutions are many, they use fewer public resources to harness the education system and increase the literacy rate. Nevertheless, its potential drawback should not be overlooked either.