Nowadays a lot of people enjoy watching TV. Do you think the advantage of watching sports on TV outweigh the disadvantage?

At present, a great number of individuals prefer to watch sports events or matches on television. In my opinion, I consider that watching sports on TV can bring about more advantages for watchers compared to any problems it might cause. Admittedly, there are significant benefits to people watching sports on TV. Firstly, watching sports on television is much cheaper than going to the stadium and buying a ticket. In other words, the viewer can save money by observing sports events at home. Consequently, saving money might occur by watching sports on TV instead of going to the stadium. Secondly, watching matches or sports at home may be more accurate and comfortable. This is because they are sitting in their own home, which means they can sit as they wish. Furthermore, they can invite whomever they want freely so as to have fun. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, I think people could face slight drawbacks from watching sports on TV. One problem is that it might be a lack of enjoyment. Additionally, people who watch the matches on TV do not get enough excitement because they do not have the cheer and hustle that is in the stadium. For instance, watching the matches in the stadium makes the match even more exciting as you cheer, sing, and do activities with other spectators. Another negative aspect that can be caused by watching sports on TV is health issues. Spending long hours watching on TV can have a negative effect on physical health, such as an inactive lifestyle and the possibility of obesity and sight issues. Subsequently, observing many matches on TV can cause health issues. In conclusion, viewers can get more comfort and relaxation when watching sports on TV instead of going to the stadium.